Skip to content

Devising without a net!

November 5, 2010

Hopefully everyone isn’t as tech-impaired as I am so we can have some productive improvs today that aren’t about cursing at a computer.  Are human relationships any easier than relationships with computers??  Can I actually upload a photo?  Just give me an hour or two and I’m sure I’ll get it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 10, 2010 2:18 pm

    Susan, I know how you feel. Sometimes computers drive me crazy! They are great but when you can’t figure out how to work them, they can be such a pain.

    I’m glad that you were able to upload a picture! It may be hard at first, but we’ll figure this whole computer-blogging thing out!

Leave a Reply

